My Family

They will tell you that you are sick

Aggressive, crazy not to be trusted

They send you to the doctor

The family making their projection on the boy

Something is wrong with him

And the world out there is so dangerous

Let´s keep him calm

You are wrong, amphetamine will make you a good boy

You are bad because you are a boy

We despise you for what you are

We will make you sick

And that is good

We do not take any care

We do not want to see

We are blind, pretending

We reward everyone that pretends

We hate and smile

When we kill you

It will be for your own best

And we will mourn

 

About

I am who I was when I wrote this text but I do not know if I exist now. I am from Scandinavia where the arctic starts

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in failure, Family, Pain, Poem, Poems, Poetry

Leave a Reply

