Clusters

Changing patterns by
Driving around the outskirts of the city
Were the other people live
The big roads filled with traffic jams
And hoards of cars
Finding a spot quiet here
Is so important
Here on the oldest part of
The peninsula
Deep roots share the place with the
Destructive forces of today
Without most people taking notice

About

I am who I was when I wrote this text but I do not know if I exist now. I am from Scandinavia where the arctic starts and the world ends.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in #blogg100, 2017, patterns, Poem, Poetry

Leave a Reply

