Bad math

IMG_0193.JPGThis is the heavy moment
All this blame
All this critical comments
Whatever you do is wrong
Shame on you
Everything will go wrong
No I am not depressed
Just blaming you of everything
this very evening
You do not clean well
You do not take care of the children, well
You lie to me all the time
You have not done anything, anytime
No not good enough
Only my insane math is valid argument

About

I am who I was when I wrote this text but I do not know if I exist now. I am from Scandinavia where the arctic starts and the world ends.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in #blogg100, 2017, metamorphosis, Mindlessness, Poem, Poetry, Relationship, Trial

Leave a Reply

