The art of dying and defying

The danger of staying is obvious

Still I remain here stubborn as ever

Defient as ever

Me a lost old man

Not in his body

My mind is elsewhere

far far into the future

I know what happened

I lived through so many

future war, I lived through so many

good times and bad

being reincarnated is a bitch

and suicide is not the answer

just a new role to play

somewhere else on this

blue planet

filled with folly

and all forms of life

like a perverted caleidoscope

About

I am who I was when I wrote this text but I do not know if I exist now. I am from Scandinavia where the arctic starts and the world ends.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in April 2014, April 2015, Black, change, Easter, metamorphosis, Poem, Poetry

Leave a Reply

