I do not know

She has twisted 
my head 
very well
I have been salted
with guilt and shame

She has conquered me
with her frustration 
and her projection
i am just an empty
vessel for everyones 
desires and lust, 
fads of someone
and so on
I am trying to heal
even though 
I know that
I will soon be ripped 
apart again
The sun shines on my shoulders
Because I can not gain love
but I need the warmth 
of the sun in my cold 
Country

 

About

I am who I was when I wrote this text but I do not know if I exist now. I am from Scandinavia where the arctic starts

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in #blogg100, Black, February 2014, March 2014, Poem, Poetry

Leave a Reply

