Travelling

I am running 
away (again)
No need to stay
No way it is going to be okey
It is going to get worse
I got nothing to reimburse 

So here I am on the train
to the other city
Filled with scream
kids and
quarreling couples 
The dusty road
is filling distorting 
the view
But still 
Out of there
on the way to here
Pain is sometimes a good
thing

About

I am who I was when I wrote this text but I do not know if I exist now. I am from Scandinavia where the arctic starts and the world ends.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Poems

Leave a Reply

