On top of me

While silence fell
I did fall
Down on my knees
Begging for my life
And others
This caused concerned
For that the submission
Were to obvious
And the power to visible
They therefore pretended
To be on equal footing
Like the people with power
Are supposed to be in any
Democracy of rang and
Tradition
The decision were of course
Already made
On the principle of repression
And consolidation of their
Murky way

About

I am who I was when I wrote this text but I do not know if I exist now. I am from Scandinavia where the arctic starts and the world ends.

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in #blogg100, Black, March 2014, Poem, Poetry, Trial

Leave a Reply

