No need

And so..

This gray day in the heart of my country
taken over by others, ruled by others

I finally reached the conclusion
That I will enact today
Today the days are
finally numbered

Why do you value this life so much?
It is just filled with suffering, hiding and frustration
Listen, the people in the camps
died because they decided to do so

But I lack the courage to kill my self
I lack the patient to prepare
I lacks the insights
To comprehend
that there is no hope
for any improvement

There is no need for me
on this dirty planet
Filled by people
of every sort and race
Time is all I will have
I do not care
I do not try 
I do not
I will be the monster
You asked for in
your dreams

About

I am who I was when I wrote this text but I do not know if I exist now. I am from Scandinavia where the arctic starts

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Poems

Leave a Reply

