Pazi snajper long gone come back

I wait for war

I wait for peace

I see the bridge

In the snow 

Carrying the overweight of exhumed mankind

waiting to collapse

My information

 

Is not your information

we need to go to war again

In order to fight for justice of some kind

Trust, Truce train and hostage taking

No no good said she

No no good said the old man in the attic 

 

 

 

About

I am who I was when I wrote this text but I do not know if I exist now. I am from Scandinavia where the arctic starts and the world ends. The winter is here and is so cold...

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Poems

Leave a Reply

