Lost

I am lost
here in the snow
watching as life passes by
on the outside

The agony is grinding
my mind
The sleep long gone
at ten

About

I am who I was when I wrote this text but I do not know if I exist now. I am from Scandinavia where the arctic starts and the world ends.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Poems
3 comments on “Lost
  1. activejani says:

    Hi Would you be interested in having this poem published in an Anthology”Runo päivässä – Poem a Day”? You would retain the copyright to this, and get your picture on the cover of the book and one free copy of the Anthology. If interested, please email this poem (or 1-3 of your own choosing) to info@kanttarellipublishing.com. Include your address, picture and age, please! Kind regards, Jani Karlsson, Head of Publishing, Kanttarelli Publishing/Cabin books (www.cabinbooks.biz)

  2. activejani says:

    Unfortunately you have unil the end of this month to decide, that is the deadline for this anthology…

Leave a Reply

